New Guy in the Book Club


So far a few family members and friends have stopped by here. There have also been a few inquiries from complete strangers who were nice enough to write some encouragement and useful observations about writing and blogs.
Now I’ve exposed this blog thing that I still don’t fully understand to the other members of the first book club I’ve ever joined. Been invited to join a few over the years, but declined because I was not anxious to read books other than the ones I chose to read.
Hope those of you who choose to read one of the two stories I’ve located here enjoy them. There are more to come.

Leave a Reply

