Sleep Tight Tonight – Your Norton Program Is Awake


We veterans of life, and especially of the U.S. Air Force, remember the 1950’s slogan: “Sleep Tight Tonight – Your Air Force Is Awake.”

Just looked at my report from Norton, the software service I use in an attempt to secure my computer and all that I read, write, save, etc. with same.

This month’s report shows, right there on my little laptop, 41,473 computer threats, 5,062 known network attacks, and 39,744 known phishing sites.

Don’t have time to write any more about this.

Have to exit and try to understand what all these threats, attacks, and sites might do or are already doing to affect my computer, my life.

Leave a Reply

